Home > School > Trip to Batangas

Trip to Batangas

More pictures will be published here as they become available in the future.

Yesterday, my Archaeology 2 class went on a trip/site visit to Batangas (Sta. Teresita, San Nicolas, Taal) to visit some church ruins.

I will upload the complete set of photos soon, so I took down what I’ve uploaded here. Stay tuned.

The photos are now available on my Multiply page.

Categories: School
  1. March 14, 2008 at 12:31 am

    Si JJ pasimpleng porma!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

