Home > School > CRS Daily Batch Run Results

CRS Daily Batch Run Results

  • CS 32 TFU: Evangel Quiwa
  • Eng 11 MHV: Carmencita Abayan
  • Math 157 TFX1: Henry Adorna
  • Math 55 MHW: Leny Deita
  • PE 2 BR TFI: Ma. Louella Caces
  • Physics 72 MTHFCR: Bhazel Rara

I finally got myself a PE subject! But, oh my, of all the PE’s I’ve tried to enlist in, I got Bridge — the most probable instructor being Caces. Anyway, I’m happy that I finally have a Math 157.

Note to self: Enlist in another PE subject and cancel PE 2 BR.

I will update tomorrow for my second daily batch run result.

Categories: School
  1. karen
    November 8, 2007 at 9:21 pm

    Greetings! Nice, nakuha mo halos lahat sa CRS, congrats! Also, very nice grades, keep it up. Galing! Running for honors ka raw sabi ni Chi/Shelah.😀

    So nakuha mo pala si Maam Leny. Magaling yun at minsan namimigay ng chocolates and brownies habang nageexam. LOL! Nakuha mo rin pala si Sir Henry. All that I can say about that guy is that he talks German, well… English/Filipino in a German accent. You’ll get a lot of quotable quotes from him😛 Sir Quiwa is one of the few teachers that can REALLY teach. Brilliant man. I suggest you sit in front or at least try para mas enjoyable.
    Anyway, good luck finding a new PE!

  2. November 9, 2007 at 7:43 am

    Thanks! I’m really looking forward to the “Quiwa experience.” And I hope I get a replacement for Bridge. Argh!😀

  1. November 9, 2007 at 8:26 pm

Leave a Reply

