Home > Personal, School > FA 30 field trip or Math 54 midterm?

FA 30 field trip or Math 54 midterm?

I’m under a slight dilemma right now. Somebody (I’m assuming it’s my professor) texted me that the field trip for my Fine Arts 30 class will be on August 10 and will end on August 13. The problem is that my midterm examination in Math 54 is scheduled on August 11. I really want to join the field trip (and merely joining the field trip will exempt me from the FA 30 final exam), but with the Math midterm intervening with that, what should I do? Would it be possible to schedule an advance or late exam (even if it’s departmental)? Or do I have no choice but to not go on the trip? Help me. Please.

UPDATE: The trip is moved to two weeks from now! Yay!

Categories: Personal, School
  1. jaki
    August 16, 2007 at 9:57 am

    then you must prepare in advance for our 2nd LE.

  2. August 16, 2007 at 9:59 am

    Yes, Ma’am… I really have to prepare in advance, so I can go the trip and still pass the 2nd LE.😉

  3. jaki
    August 16, 2007 at 11:39 pm

    Lucky you! btw, where is this trip gonna be at?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

