Home > Personal > The cold is “common” again.

The cold is “common” again.

Sigh, I have a cold. My throat is very sore at the moment, making it hard for me to speak loudly and clearly (but I can still swallow food without pain). I started taking medication this morning to reduce the swelling. I hope my throat would at least become OK before I return to UP on Sunday.

I hope this doesn’t get worse.

UPDATE: My sore throat is gone! Though I still feel a little woozy.

Categories: Personal
  1. Nahdiya
    June 23, 2007 at 4:32 pm

    haay, lam mu ako din may sipon. sana hindi rin to lumala, mahirap kapag umabsent sa school dahil neto, hehe. sana nga eh gumaling na yang throat mo, sige…😀

  2. June 23, 2007 at 6:55 pm

    I hate this feeling you get when your nose is running… Who else has caught a cold?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

