Home > Personal, School > Classes had begun!

Classes had begun!

Regular classes started yesterday here in UP. Pretty ironic, considering that yesterday was Araw ng Kalayaan.

I’m still hoping to get a slot at a UP Dormitory (preferrably Molave Residence Hall), although I’m currently living in a boarding house inside the campus (Hardin ng Doña Aurora). Please pray for me and my friends who are currently reapplying for a dormitory slot (read: REAPPLYING).

I can’t believe it! We already have a reading assignment in Physics 71 and a quiz on Math 54! Would this mean that I’m going to have a very busy semester? I hope not.

Categories: Personal, School
  1. Ron
    June 13, 2007 at 5:26 pm

    Wala…Talaga atang ganyan ngayon ang mga profs…

    Pati sa akin… All present and all have assignments…(sigh…) I thought this sem is a happy sem. Well, it’s far from that…

    Kamusta naman ang mga profs mo? Sino palang naging prof mo sa Physics 71 at sa Math 54?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

