Home > Personal > New School Year.

New School Year.

Regular registration in UP starts next week. How fast time flies; it seems just yesterday when I left Kalayaan Residence Hall… now a new school year will start. No longer am I a freshman, I am officially a sophomore.

I still haven’t got my slot for any of the two dormitories, Yakal or Molave. I don’t know if I should still be hoping to get a slot. Maybe I should start looking for a boarding house or an apartment (if I could get some housemates). Owie’s looking for a place to stay, maybe I should join him. I was planning to ask Sasa, Brenda, Owie to join me and look for a boarding house, but with Brenda now having a slot at Molave, it would be a problem, dahil walang makakasama si Sasa. We should discuss this, right?

I really miss my friends in UP. I’m missing them so much. I hope to see them soon.

Categories: Personal
  1. Ron
    June 7, 2007 at 7:33 pm

    Malapit na naman yung pasukan eh…Makikita mo rin ulit sila.

    At baka magkita rin tayo…heheheheh…
    May chance na magkasalisi tayo sa daan. Iyon ay between 8a – 8:30a…
    Kita kits! Hehehe…

  2. June 7, 2007 at 8:26 pm

    hi jayjay!πŸ˜€ see ya in UP !

  3. June 8, 2007 at 12:15 am

    ui. palink ako. hehe.ΓΌ daan lang. kitakits na lang sa campus! [khit di kita classmate sa kahit saan.]

  4. June 8, 2007 at 10:06 am

    Hello, Inah. I’ve added you in my Blogroll.
    Kita-kits sa campus.πŸ˜€

  5. kaye tiangco
    June 11, 2007 at 1:31 pm

    school’s already starting and im barely finished. im graduating from highschool two weeks from now, and i tell you, it is such a relief. haha.πŸ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

