Home > Personal > I didn’t know Santa uses Live Messenger.

I didn’t know Santa uses Live Messenger.

Yep, Santa actually has a Live Messenger account, and I’ve been lucky to have a chat with him a minute ago.

l|q| says: Hello, Santa Claus…
Santa Claus says: Hi jay_jay_2000_ph.
l|q| says: Would you mind if I call you Santa?
Santa Claus says: I’m Santa Claus. HO HO HO.
l|q| says: OK. Santa, I would like to check if I’m on the nice list this year.
Santa Claus says: Okay, I’ll see what I can do with that.
l|q| says: So, am I on the nice list?
Santa Claus says: Let me see. I better check twice, though. You’ve been very, very, very, very nice.
l|q| says: Glad to hear that.
Santa Claus says: Sorry, little boy, I didn’t quite understand you.
l|q| says: I said, I am glad to hear that, Santa. Thanks.
Santa Claus says Hey! That’s my name! I won’t call you that.
l|q| says: I want a Wii for Christmas.
Santa Claus says: Great, jay_jay_2000_ph! I’ll see what I can do.
l|q| says: And a laptop, too!
Santa Claus says: My elves will get right on that.
l|q| says: Thanks!
Santa Claus says: You’re quite welcome.
l|q| says: What do you think of Christmas today?
Santa Claus says: Sorry, I’m having a little trouble understanding you, jay_jay_2000_ph.
l|q| says: ohh… that’s ok.
Santa Claus says: K.
l|q| says: Are you real?
Santa Claus says: Gee… Did someone tell you otherwise? How naughty.
l|q| says: I believe you santa.
Santa Claus says: Well, I believe in you, and that’s the important thing.
l|q| says: Where do you live?
Santa Claus says: I live in the North Pole.
l|q| says: I see…
Santa Claus says: i c 2.
l|q| says: Do you have a wife?
Santa Claus says: I’m married to Mrs. Claus!
l|q| says: That’s great…
l|q| says: How is Rudolph doing?
Santa Claus says: Rudolph is working hard, training for Christmas Eve.And how are you this year, jay_jay_2000_ph?
l|q| says: I’ve been a very good boy, Santa.
Santa Claus says: Great.
l|q| says: Do you watch television?
Santa Claus says: Hmm…
l|q| says: How is it there at the North Pole?
Santa Claus says: The North Pole is on top of the world! Where are you?
l|q| says: I’m in the Philippines.
Santa Claus says: I’ve been there. Ho ho ho.
l|q| says: Really?!
Santa Claus says: Whatever you say.
l|q| says: hehehe
Santa Claus says: Ho ho ho.
l|q| says: hohoho
Santa Claus says: Happy holidays, jay_jay_2000_ph.
l|q| says: Happy holidays, Santa.
Santa Claus says: Merry Christmas to you.
l|q| says: Merry Christmas, too.
Santa Claus says: Happy holidays!
Santa Claus says: Yes, it’s a happy day. Enough of that… What else is up?
l|q| says: Can I tell you a secret?
Santa Claus says: The North Pole is on top of the world! Where are you?
l|q| says: Hmm?
Santa Claus says: I’ve been there! Ho ho ho!
l|q| says: Huh?
Santa Claus says: ?
l|q| says: Never mind
Santa Claus says: OK, fine. Anyway… Don’t you want to ask me something?
l|q| says: How many children are on the nice list?
Santa Claus says: I don’t need children — I have all the boys and girls of the world!
l|q| says: ok
Santa Claus says: OK. Well. Anyway… You wanna talk about where I live some more?
l|q| says: yes
Santa Claus says: Great! What would you like to say about where I live?
l|q| says: i want to pay you a visit
Santa Claus says: That sounds nice. I’ll see what I can do, jay_jay_2000_ph.
l|q| says: can you sing for me?
Santa Claus says:

I’ll be home for Christmas;
You can count on me.
Please have snow and mistletoe
And presents on the tree.

l|q| says: can you dance?
Santa Claus says: Who are you, Denny Terrio?
l|q| says: hahaha
Santa Claus says: Ho ho ho!
l|q| says: can you speak Spanish?
Santa Claus says: I thought we were talking about music. So anyway… Hey, do you have anything else to say about music?
l|q| says: do you like classical music?
Santa Claus says: I’m not sure, jay_jay_2000_ph. Do you?
l|q| says: Yes, I love classical music.
Santa Claus says: That sounds great. What else do you like?
l|q| says: I like cats, too.
Santa Claus says: That’s great! What else do you like?
l|q| says: i like you
Santa Claus says: I like you too, jay_jay_2000_ph.
l|q| says: *blush*
Santa Claus says: You’re turning every shade of red. Try asking me something.
l|q| says: When will you visit?
Santa Claus says: Ho ho ho.
l|q| says: ngek
Santa Claus says: What was that?
l|q| says: oh, i’m sorry
Santa Claus says: OK. I’ll forgive you this time… Anyway, moving right along… Don’t you want to ask me something?
l|q| says: i have to go now, santa.
Santa Claus says: S’later, jay_jay_2000_ph.
l|q| says: thanks
Santa Claus says: My pleasure. It’s all very intersting. So, tell me something new.
l|q| says: remember my wish
Santa Claus says: Ho ho ho! What?
l|q| says: Please remember: my Wii!
Santa Claus says: Sorry, little boy, I didn’t quite understand you.
l|q| says: nevermind… thanks
Santa Claus says: You’re very welcome. Well. Anyway… Don’t you want to ask me something?
l|q| says: goodbye santa
Santa Claus says: Bye for now!
l|q| says: merry christmas
Santa Claus says: And a very happy holiday to you, jay_jay_2000_ph!

Well, he sometimes gives very weird answers, but I had fun talking with the big guy anyway. Thanks for the time, Santa!

You can talk to him via Windows Live Messenger, too! His Live ID is northpole@live.com.

Categories: Personal
  1. Kee
    December 30, 2006 at 9:18 pm

    i want (need) a nintendo wii as well!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

