Home > School > Second Semester.

Second Semester.

Well, the second semester had begun. Sigh.

For the first time, I experienced first-hand the hassles of Manual Enlistment. And I feel it’s just going to get harder to enlist next year. I finished enrolling myself in two days.

Classes begun last Thursday. Fortunately, I got to meet all of my professors that day. My PE professor is Dizer, Nat Sci 2 is the infamous C. P. David, Raissa Relator will handle my Math 53 class, and Rina Caballar will be my CS 12 professor. My first impression? I think they’re all going to be good instructors and I think I’m going to learn from them well.

I still haven’t met my Humanities 2 and Kasaysayan 2 professors, though I have the feeling Dedina Lapar will be my Kas 2 instructor. I met my Hum 2 instructor, but haven’t learned her name yet she is Frances Morillo. Dedina Lapar is indeed my Kas 2 professor.

Let this be lucky semester for all of us.

Categories: School
  1. Ron
    November 19, 2006 at 7:23 am

    KYAAAA!!! Si Ma’am Rina pala ang prof mo sa CS 12…

    Mabait iyan… Yep, matututo ka nga diyan kung attentive ka…

    Raissa Relator, di ko pa siya kilala…

    Oh well…Good luck sa sem mo ngayon!

  2. nyehehe
    December 10, 2006 at 1:30 pm

    eeeew…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

