Home > Personal > My favorite Anime

My favorite Anime

I’ve been getting hooked with watching anime this vacation. Some of my friends even say that I’m addicted.

Here are my favorite anime so far:

  • Card Captor Sakura
  • CLAMP Campus Detectives (CLAMP School)
  • Captain Tsubasa (Original Series)
  • Captain Tsubasa: Road to Dream 2002
  • Daa! Daa! Daa! (UFO Baby)
  • Detective Conan
  • Fullmetal Alchemist
  • Fushigi Yuugi (Curious Play)
  • Pokémon
  • Tsubasa Chronicle (Chronicle of the Wings)
  • Gakuen Alice (Alice Academy)
  • YuYu Hakusho (Ghost Fighter)
  • Flame of Recca
  • DragonBall
  • DragonBall Z
  • DragonBall GT
  • Akazukin Cha Cha
  • Chobits
  • Yu-Gi-Oh!
  • xxxHOLiC

And they say I’m addicted… Haha…

Categories: Personal
  1. June 5, 2006 at 8:48 am

    elow! welcome to wordpress. hehehe. tama ka. mas okay to..😀

    exchange links tayo?😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

