Home > Personal, School > Preparing for UP

Preparing for UP

Tomorrow, we will be going to UP Diliman for my physical check-up. I heard that you have to BARE everything during the checkup, but I'm fine with that (huwag lang silang gagawa ng kalokohan, eh… 

Thursday will be my schedule for registration for my course, BS Computer Science (which I heard is hard… waaaaa). I don't know, but they say registration takes a LONG time, and most likely, you'll have to come back the next day to continue the registration. Then attend the freshmen orientation the next day… Talk about traveling from Batangas to Diliman daily for the next 5-6 days! Maybe we should check-in or something…

Oh, yes, and tomorrow we will also be going to Bicutan, to the DOST-SEI office to "finalize" my DOST Merit Scholarship..

Man, this will be a busy week for me!

Categories: Personal, School
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

