Home > School > Congratulations!


CONGRATULATIONS!Joseph Jesneil P. Montalbo (that's me!)
Class Valedictorian
Mercury Drug Foundation Award, Excellence in Mathematics and Science

Michael Simon M. Papa
Class Salutatorian
Gerry Roxas Leadership Award

Lester Q. Comia
Brendalyn C. Javier
Geraldine O. Aclan*
With Honors
* Best in Arts

Bhen A. Aguihon
Batangas Caballero Youth Leadership Excellence Award

Dhon Christian B. Garcia
Best in Sports

Ten Outstanding Students Awardees for 2006#2 – Geraldine Aclan
#3 – Michael Simon Papa
#8 – Bhen Aguihon

Categories: School
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: